House-Sitting Article on TVNZ Close Up

22 May

Leanne and I were interviewed by Gill Higgins of TVNZ via Skype on Monday morning. TVNZ are doing an article for Close Up on house-sitting that could screen on Wednesday, Thursday or Friday evening this week. Can’t be more specific than that sorry.

Can somebody please record it and burn it to CD or DVD for us? Thanks.

4 Responses to “House-Sitting Article on TVNZ Close Up”

  1. Nicole Lie May 22, 2012 at 21:03 #

    Hey Brian – I’ll tape it and burn it, but maybe someone else can too – just in case 🙂 – You should be able to watch on TVNZ ondemand can’t you?

    • bikernz May 22, 2012 at 21:06 #

      Yes, I should be able to watch it but I don’t think I can record/save it like I can with YouTube. I want a copy to keep. Thanks a heap for volunteering. Cheers.

      • Nicole Lie May 28, 2012 at 06:44 #

        Howdy, I got the recording of you 15seconds of fame :). Aired Friday night. The file is 2.44GB in size. Let me know what you want me to do with it. E.g. Burn it to dvd and send somewhere??

      • bikernz May 28, 2012 at 18:40 #

        It would be great if you could burn it and drop it in the post to me in AKL. Will email you my address. Thanks a heap.

Leave a Reply

