Sorry, No Post This Week

4 Sep

We left home on 6th September and will return on the 18th. This has two implications. Firstly, I only have three 8GB memory cards for my camera so I have set it not to record a JPG file along with the RAW. This means I can get about 20 more shots on each card. Secondly, because I do not have the MacBook with me I have no way to convert the RAW files. The blog site does not accept RAW and besides, each picture would be 22MB so it is not practical anyway.

I will try to write the main part of the blog while we travel but it will only be posted after the 18th.

Cheers, Brian.

Leave a Reply

