Technology Challenge

27 Sep

The automatic status updates from my WordPress hosted blog, ‘Mid-Life OE’, to Facebook seemed to have stopped working, not sure how long ago.  I have reset this feature so hopefully it will kick in again now.

While I was there I enabled the status updates to be shared via Twitter as well – Bikernz_

My apologies if you had been relying on this and have missed some posts.  The good news is that you can still catch up!

Cheers, Brian.

2 Responses to “Technology Challenge”

  1. Jeff September 30, 2012 at 21:28 #

    what is your twitter id so we can follow? I know it is probably mentioned somewhere in the blog but give me a hint 🙂

    • bikernz October 1, 2012 at 08:21 #

      Emailed.

Leave a Reply

