Merry Xmas

24 Dec

I know that for many of you reading my weekly blog posting has become a part of your normal work routine.  I know this from looking at the site statistics – once workplaces started to close for the Xmas break last week visits to my blogs declined steeply.  It’s so nice to know that in some small way I am still a part of the productive economy!  I love it!

Anyway, I did just want to wish you all the very best for the Xmas season and hope that 2013 is everything you want it to be.

I intend to continue writing the weekly blog so if you have a few minutes do stop by.  We will be home for the whole month of February so hopefully we can have a beer then.

Best wishes,

Brian.

2 Responses to “Merry Xmas”

  1. Holden December 26, 2012 at 22:08 #

    I’m curious if my ‘reads’ show up – I read and view pictures thought Google Reader.

    • bikernz December 27, 2012 at 16:50 #

      I don’t think I can identify where individual visitors come from but I can see google.co.uk as a ‘referrer’. I doubt that would be you.

Leave a Reply

